Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of stephanie powell

stephanie powell

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie powell
"Larry Farris is one of the best insurance agent around. I have State farm and he always gives excellent service and my insurance Price is GREAT!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Flores

Jacqueline Flores

May 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Flores
"Service is horrible. That agent Rosa is very rude and nasty towards the customers. Self-experienced. Their quotes there are ridiculous. Will never do business with Larry Ferris ever again. Word of advice get rid of your Rosa lady I am not the only person that has complaint about this specific agent."
Profile photo of MrJojo8675309

MrJojo8675309

June 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by MrJojo8675309
"Seems as if there is no one to answer calls to their office, for to provide support snd customer service. After months seems like it’s a pattern. Been intending find a different agent for over a year, now. No more excuses; time to move on from this pattern of neglect."
Profile photo of Marta Plus4

Marta Plus4

January 14, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Marta Plus4
"They never answer the phone at this location 😒"
Profile photo of Erika Palmerin

Erika Palmerin

November 17, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Erika Palmerin
"horrible customer service and very rude person"
Profile photo of Christian Cole

Christian Cole

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Cole
"Larry is a very knowledgeable and professional agent and has a solid staff to help with any needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Pierina Emonet

Pierina Emonet

October 19, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Pierina Emonet
"Los peores agentes de seguro que he tenido en toda mi vida!!!!… no están pendiente de tus cosas, no te llaman, tu tienes que estar detrás de ellos para todo. Tuve un accidente y la central de State Farm nunca pudo comunicarse con ellos, tengo casi 1 año tratando de que coloquen mi licencia de conducir de Florida a Indiana y ellos no lo han hecho, no se puede enviar por correo por email, solo personal sin respetar las medidas de seguridad por COVID! Así que busquen otros agentes más responsables! Decepcionantes."
Profile photo of Juan Pozo

Juan Pozo

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Pozo
"Great service Notifies anything with good timing Offers best packages regarding property insurance Great Work coming from Melissa one of their agents Highly recommended ."
Profile photo of Deonte Warren

Deonte Warren

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deonte Warren
"I must say that this by far is the best company I have ever dealt. Working with Larry and his office I feel just as those people in the State Farm commercials. It is not false advertising they really care about their customers and try to help them receive better rates and services. I previously had only State Farm for my home insurance and now that I have added my SUV’s I am receiving lower rates than my previous car insurance and have more value and now my home owners insurance deductible is even lower. I thank Larry for taking the time to assist me and providing information that made my choice even easier. Like a good neighbor State Farm is there 😊😎🤝💪🏾"
Profile photo of David Serrano

David Serrano

August 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Serrano
"Professional Service"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Pina

Elizabeth Pina

November 6, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Pina
"1 of the agents here is cluess and rude. The other is just pain rude, doesnt help or even attempt to help, and decides to yell over the phone when caught lying about anything."
Profile photo of Marta Picazzo

Marta Picazzo

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Picazzo
"Very polite and they actually seem to have an answer or get someone that knows"
Profile photo of Miriam adina Israel

Miriam adina Israel

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam adina Israel
"Got my insurance check"