Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larry Fairris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Larry Fairris

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marta Plus4

January 14, 2022

3  out of  5
"They never answer the phone at this location 😒"

Erika Palmerin

November 17, 2021

1  out of  5
"horrible customer service and very rude person"

Christian Cole

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Larry is a very knowledgeable and professional agent and has a solid staff to help with any needs. Highly recommend!"

Pierina Emonet

October 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The worst insurance agents I've ever had in my life!!!!… They don't pay attention to your things, they don't call you, you have to be behind them for everything. I had an accident and the central State Farm could never contact them, I have been trying for almost 1 year to get my driver's license from Florida to Indiana and they have not done it, it cannot be sent by mail by email, only personal without respect security measures by COVID! So look for other more responsible agents! Disappointing. (Original) Los peores agentes de seguro que he tenido en toda mi vida!!!!… no están pendiente de tus cosas, no te llaman, tu tienes que estar detrás de ellos para todo. Tuve un accidente y la central de State Farm nunca pudo comunicarse con ellos, tengo casi 1 año tratando de que coloquen mi licencia de conducir de Florida a Indiana y ellos no lo han hecho, no se puede enviar por correo por email, solo personal sin respetar las medidas de seguridad por COVID! Así que busquen otros agentes más responsables! Decepcionantes."

Juan Pozo

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service Notifies anything with good timing Offers best packages regarding property insurance Great Work coming from Melissa one of their agents Highly recommended ."

Deonte Warren

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I must say that this by far is the best company I have ever dealt. Working with Larry and his office I feel just as those people in the State Farm commercials. It is not false advertising they really care about their customers and try to help them receive better rates and services. I previously had only State Farm for my home insurance and now that I have added my SUV’s I am receiving lower rates than my previous car insurance and have more value and now my home owners insurance deductible is even lower. I thank Larry for taking the time to assist me and providing information that made my choice even easier. Like a good neighbor State Farm is there 😊😎🤝💪🏾"

David Serrano

August 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional Service"

Elizabeth Pina

November 6, 2019

1  out of  5
"1 of the agents here is cluess and rude. The other is just pain rude, doesnt help or even attempt to help, and decides to yell over the phone when caught lying about anything."

Marta Picazzo

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very polite and they actually seem to have an answer or get someone that knows"

Miriam adina Israel

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Got my insurance check"